Board of Directors

Executive Committee







Barbara A. Johnson, Chair
Premier Health


Michael Roediger

Michael R. Roediger, Past Chair
Dayton Art Institute


Ian Simplson

Ian Simpson, Treasurer
LEED AP, Messer Construction Co



Yuh Chen (E-ton) Yu
PNC Bank



Mary E. Tyler, Executive Director
NCCJ of Dayton


NCCJ of Greater Dayton builds a community dedicated to eliminating bias, bigotry and all forms of discrimination.



Challenging stereotypes. Celebrating differences. Creating justice.           



We believe in:

Inclusion – We value the ideas, creativity and skills of people from diverse backgrounds.


Integrity – We are unafraid to challenge norms, and will take a stand on issues that matter.


Justice – We work to build a community in which everyone is treated fairly and equally.


Potential for Change: We work with people to open minds and hearts to new ways of interacting with others.

Board Members


Susan Cornett

Susan Cornett ,Attorney at Law                                                         Thompson Hine LLC


Chris Hopper
Skanska USA Building



Mark Heitkamp

Mark A. Heitkamp, Vice President
Enterprise Services , CareSource




Susan S. Kost
LexisNexis, a Division of Reed Elsevier


Rob Klaben Photo2

Robert Klaben
Morris Furniture Co., Inc.

Gabriele Levanthal
Community Volunteer

MatthewCatapultFINAL1-1 (2)

Matthew S. Sliver
Catapult Creative Collective



Ty Stone, Ph.D.
Sinclair Community College